Must Have for ALL Conor McGregor Fans UFC 196: Diaz vs. McGregor Signed By Card (SBC) UFC 229 Special

This is the official autographed event poster. 

This is where Conor McGregor won his first belt. 

This event poster has been personally hand-signed by Conor McGregor, Nate Diaz, Holly Holm, Miesha Tate, Gian Villante, Ilir Latifi, Corey Anderson, Tom Lawlor, Amanda Nunes, Valentina ShevchenkoBrandon Thatch, Siyar Bahadurzada, Erick Silva, Nordine TalebIt, Vitor Miranda, Marcelo Guimarães, Darren Elkins, Chas Skelly, Diego Sanchez, Jim Miller, Jason Saggo, Justin Salas, Julian Erosa, and Teruto Ishihara. And is officially licensed by the UFC and comes with an individually numbered hologram from the Ultimate Fighting Championship.

Collections: Our Collection

Related Items