Must Have for ALL Conor McGregor Fans UFC 194: Aldo vs. McGregor Signed By Card (SBC) UFC 229 Special

This is the official autographed event poster. 

This is where Conor McGregor won his first belt. 

This event poster has been personally hand-signed by (C) Conor McGregor, (C) Jose Aldo, (C) Chris Weidman, (C) Luke Rockhold, Ronaldo Souzo, Yoel Romero, Demian Maia, Gunnar Nelson, Max Holloway, Jeremy Stephens, Urijah Faber, Frankie Saenz, Tecia Torres, Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger, Warlley Alves, Colby Covington, Leonardo Santos, Kevin Lee, Joe Proctor, Magomed Mustafaev, John Makdessi, Yancy Medeiros, Court McGee, Marcio Alexandre It is officially licensed by the UFC and comes with an individually numbered hologram from the Ultimate Fighting Championship.